Over the course of our project some of our academic colleagues have received recognition for the their work from their institutions. Five project members have been promoted to Professor:

Lizzie Cross, from the University of Sheffield Dynamics Research Group, who has also been appointed as the new Head of Department for Mechanical Engineering.

Nikos Dervilis, Work Package 2 Leader, from the University of Sheffield Dynamics Research Group.

Chris Crabtree and Will Coombs from the University of Durham.

Guang-Jin Li and Antonio Griffo from the University of Sheffield, Electrical Machines and Drives Group.

In addition, Prof Charles Augarde has become Head of the Engineering Department at Durham University.

The EPSRC Partnership website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Cookies are also used for Google Analytics and the security of our website. continued usage of your website (without answering the consent dialog) is the same as consenting. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.